Whalen Samford Contemporary Desk

Building off my last post, you may need to just upgrade your entire desk.  You really can’t be productive without a clean looking desk, and the Whalen Samford Contemporary Desk offers what I think is the best bang for your buck.  You get a super modern and expensive-looking desk for the low price of $138 (at the time of writing).  I actually have this desk myself in my bedroom, and I have to say I have no regrets of buying it.  The bottom frame is a heavy, dark metal, so it definitely won’t collapse on you.  I’ll admit that the desk top is not the best quality, but it definitely looks nice.  It has a single drawer that can either be used for a keyboard or storage as I like to use it for.  If you’re looking for a minimal, contemporary, budget desk, then I think it’ll be hard to beat this for the price.

Leave a Reply

